View Larger Map

Founders :

1.Thadkamadla Eshwaraiah S/o Mallaiah - Founder
2. Thadkamadla Rangaiah - Founder President
3. Thadkamadla Kotaiah - Founder
4. Thadkamadla Lingaiah - Founder
5. Thadkamadla Rajesham - Founder

Founder Executive on behalf of the Founders :

Thadkamadla Eshwaraiah S/o Late T. Mallaiah,
Founder Executive
Ph: 08457-222383
Cell: 9290078884
Email ID:


The philanthropies and interested donors are requested to extend their co-operation in donating amount,

Donors advised to pay demand draft / cheques infavour of "Sri Umaparthiva Kotilingeshwara Swamy Kshetram", Siddipet.
Andhra Bank A/c No. 052410011008018
IFSC / RTGS Code : ANDB 0000524
They are requested to contact in this regard Sri Thadkamadla Eshwaraiah (9290078884).
Siddipet, Medak Dist; Telangana State.